ru en


 

Queues info

Ostankino TV Tower B

First available pre-reservation time 20.03.2019 10:00
  - Number of free places
  - All tickets are sold out
  - Tickets not available

Tickets available for reservation

Date/Visit

10:00 11:00 12:00 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00 17:00 18:00 19:00 20:00 21:00 22:00
19.03.2019 Tue.                          
20.03.2019 Wed. 130 106 139 120 136 141 126 106 127 132 139 143 129
21.03.2019 Thu. 141 114 143 142 131 119 132 136 125 136 138 143 129
22.03.2019 Fri. 104 71 133 135 103 139 107 143 138 129 138 139 129
23.03.2019 Sat. 125 100 129 62 130 79 97 127 129 129 143 141 127
24.03.2019 Sun. 76 135 88 99 137 139 88 137 143 139 139 143 129
25.03.2019 Mon. 86 6 70 132 139 139 143 118 141 124 137 143 129
26.03.2019 Tue. 95 61 132 82 141 143 143 76 139 140 138 138 129
27.03.2019 Wed. 102 80 141 115 129 79 123 141 90 119 143 143 129
28.03.2019 Thu. 49 67 127 143 121 143 140 122 143 140 141 143 127
29.03.2019 Fri. 119 87 143 143 143 96 143 141 138 141 133 143 129
30.03.2019 Sat. 143 143 128 136 138 133 131 138 124 138 143 143 129
31.03.2019 Sun. 129 117 128 127 128 136 140 138 134 143 139 143 129
01.04.2019 Mon. 139 137 133 143 139 143 143 142 143 141 143 143 129
02.04.2019 Tue. 138 106 141 143 143 140 143 143 137 143 143 143 129
03.04.2019 Wed. 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 129
04.04.2019 Thu. 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 129
05.04.2019 Fri. 136 140 143 143 143 143 136 140 137 140 143 143 129
06.04.2019 Sat. 143 143 143 143 132 130 143 143 139 143 142 143 129
07.04.2019 Sun. 143 141 143 143 136 143 143 141 143 141 143 143 129
08.04.2019 Mon. 110 65 143 141 141 133 143 143 127 143 143 143 129
09.04.2019 Tue. 143 143 128 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 129
10.04.2019 Wed. 140 117 122 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 129
11.04.2019 Thu. 127 45 121 143 143 143 143 143 141 143 143 143 129
12.04.2019 Fri. 136 133 143 141 143 143 143 143 141 143 141 143 129
13.04.2019 Sat. 143 143 143 143 143 141 141 143 141 143 143 143 129
14.04.2019 Sun. 143 143 143 139 141 143 143 140 141 143 143 143 129
15.04.2019 Mon. 143 141 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 129
16.04.2019 Tue. 143 141 143 141 143 143 143 143 139 123 143 143 129
17.04.2019 Wed. 143 139 143 143 123 123 143 143 143 143 143 143 129