ru en


 

Queues info

Ostankino TV Tower B

First available pre-reservation time 23.09.2019 10:00
  - Number of free places
  - All tickets are sold out
  - Tickets not available

Tickets available for reservation

Date/Visit

10:00 11:00 12:00 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00 17:00 18:00 19:00 20:00 21:00 22:00
23.09.2019 Mon. 110 122 137 139 141 143 140 137 126 138 140 137 129
24.09.2019 Tue. 131 120 136 141 143 143 137 133 111 133 128 141 129
25.09.2019 Wed. 137 134 139 141 139 87 113 131 137 135 139 143 129
26.09.2019 Thu. 130 140 107 143 143 141 118 143 139 135 134 143 129
27.09.2019 Fri. 139 110 142 120 136 106 127 141 136 111 141 141 129
28.09.2019 Sat. 132 115 68 82 70 123 98 117 128 139 141 141 129
29.09.2019 Sun. 141 106 137 108 134 141 136 131 135 139 139 143 129
30.09.2019 Mon. 143 134 143 141 141 143 135 134 141 139 143 143 129
01.10.2019 Tue. 143 95 143 143 143 143 118 141 143 139 143 143 129
02.10.2019 Wed. 127 143 143 108 143 143 143 143 143 139 143 143 129
03.10.2019 Thu. 143 122 143 143 143 143 143 143 134 143 143 143 129
04.10.2019 Fri. 143 140 138 143 143 143 143 143 141 143 143 138 129
05.10.2019 Sat. 143 141 91 121 141 141 137 134 133 136 141 143 129
06.10.2019 Sun. 143 143 96 137 143 135 143 141 143 143 143 143 129
07.10.2019 Mon. 82 67 143 141 143 143 143 133 143 143 143 143 129
08.10.2019 Tue. 55 92 143 141 143 140 143 141 143 143 143 143 129
09.10.2019 Wed. 108 89 143 136 143 143 140 143 143 129 129 143 129
10.10.2019 Thu. 143 98 140 143 143 143 143 141 137 143 143 143 127
11.10.2019 Fri. 140 138 98 143 143 143 140 143 143 143 143 143 129
12.10.2019 Sat. 139 119 140 133 141 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 129
13.10.2019 Sun. 142 143 141 138 143 143 139 139 143 143 143 143 129
14.10.2019 Mon. 143 143 142 143 143 143 143 143 141 136 143 143 129
15.10.2019 Tue. 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 141 143 143 143 143 129
16.10.2019 Wed. 141 143 143 143 143 143 143 141 143 143 141 143 129
17.10.2019 Thu. 143 143 143 143 143 131 136 143 141 143 143 143 129
18.10.2019 Fri. 143 141 143 143 143 141 143 143 141 143 143 143 129
19.10.2019 Sat. 143 140 143 143 123 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 129
20.10.2019 Sun. 143 143 143 141 143 143 140 140 143 143 143 143 129
21.10.2019 Mon. 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 108 143 143 143 129
22.10.2019 Tue. 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 129