ru en


 

Queues info

Ostankino TV Tower B

First available pre-reservation time 20.05.2019 10:00
  - Number of free places
  - All tickets are sold out
  - Tickets not available

Tickets available for reservation

Date/Visit

10:00 11:00 12:00 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00 17:00 18:00 19:00 20:00 21:00 22:00
19.05.2019 Sun.                          
20.05.2019 Mon. 31 21 71 63 92 112 78 102 134 123 114 139 129
21.05.2019 Tue. 38 1 86 134 78 115 94 123 127 133 123 142 128
22.05.2019 Wed. 36 87 90 99 138 87 116 116 121 127 130 143 128
23.05.2019 Thu. 34 46 88 100 58 72 81 109 119 139 130 143 113
24.05.2019 Fri. 98 22 98 103 129 134 98 118 117 119 124 141 129
25.05.2019 Sat. 93 9 17 18 17 128 108 134 91 141 129 131 129
26.05.2019 Sun. 97 108 77 58 100 68 134 99 141 143 135 143 129
27.05.2019 Mon. 60 26 99 109 141 143 93 137 141 137 143 141 129
28.05.2019 Tue. 88 70 121 136 143 140 143 106 139 137 131 141 129
29.05.2019 Wed. 139 72 120 141 141 143 124 143 141 141 141 143 128
30.05.2019 Thu. 63 23 140 139 119 143 143 143 137 132 139 143 129
31.05.2019 Fri. 108 91 139 141 143 133 141 115 143 139 134 141 129
01.06.2019 Sat. 138 138 128 143 141 139 141 142 143 132 137 140 115
02.06.2019 Sun. 143 143 143 133 117 139 140 143 141 143 143 143 115
03.06.2019 Mon. 136 122 143 139 143 143 143 141 141 143 139 143 115
04.06.2019 Tue. 143 136 129 141 143 141 143 143 143 143 141 143 115
05.06.2019 Wed. 139 139 138 137 143 143 143 141 143 143 138 143 115
06.06.2019 Thu. 141 140 143 143 143 113 143 143 137 120 143 143 115
07.06.2019 Fri. 127 139 141 143 143 143 143 141 143 143 143 143 115
08.06.2019 Sat. 143 109 141 143 143 141 143 143 135 141 143 143 115
09.06.2019 Sun. 138 138 141 143 138 143 143 143 143 143 143 140 115
10.06.2019 Mon. 135 139 141 143 143 143 143 143 143 140 140 143 115
11.06.2019 Tue. 141 137 143 143 143 143 143 138 141 141 143 143 115
12.06.2019 Wed. 138 129 138 143 143 143 140 137 141 143 135 141 113
13.06.2019 Thu. 105 133 143 143 143 143 143 143 139 130 139 143 115
14.06.2019 Fri. 130 143 143 143 141 143 143 143 141 141 143 143 115
15.06.2019 Sat. 143 143 139 110 108 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 115
16.06.2019 Sun. 115 113 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 141 143 115
17.06.2019 Mon. 135 140 143 143 100 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 115